top of page


计划申请和费用 ––





To submit a subdivision or land development plan for Perry County Planning Commission review or approval, please download and fill out this application:


Plans will not be accepted without required fees and a completed applications, including signatures from the respective municipality.



A formal subdivision and/or land development application consists of the following:

  • A completed subdivision and land development application;

  • A review fee (payable to Perry County Planning Commission);

  • One hard copy of the subdivision and/or land development plan set;

  • One digital copy of the subdivision and/or land development plan set (pdf format).


For fee information associated with the review or approval, see the municipality in the menu below and click the fee link.​


If you have questions regarding the fees, call us at 717-234-2639 before submitting a plan for review.​

Plan Review button



  • Blain Borough

  • Jackson Township

  • Landisburg Borough

  • Millerstown Borough

  • New Buffalo Borough

  • Northeast Madison Township

  • Southwest Madison Township

  • Toboyne Township


  • Bloomfield Borough

  • Buffalo Township

  • Carroll Township

  • Centre Township

  • Duncannon Borough

  • Greenwood Township

  • Howe Township

  • Juniata Township

  • Liverpool Borough

  • Liverpool Township

  • Marysville Borough

  • Miller Township

  • Newport Borough

  • Oliver Township

  • Penn Township

  • Rye Township

  • Saville Township

  • Spring Township

  • Tuscarora Township

  • Tyrone Township

  • Watts Township

  • Wheatfield Township

bottom of page