DAUPHIN COUNTY SUBDIVISION AND LAND DEVELOPMENT PLAN FEE SCHEDULE Review Fees Effective May 13, 2009

All checks should be made payable to the Dauphin County Planning Commission

Review fees below apply to the following municipalities:

- Conewago Township
- Dauphin Borough
- Derry Township
- East Hanover Township
- Gratz Borough
- Halifax Borough
- Halifax Township
- City of Harrisburg
- Highspire Borough
- Hummelstown Borough
- Jackson Township

- Londonderry Township
- Lower Paxton Township
- Lower Swatara Township
- Lykens Borough
- Lykens Township
- Middle Paxton Township
- Middletown Borough
- Mifflin Township
- Paxtang Borough
- Penbrook Borough
- Pillow Borough

- Reed Township
- Royalton Borough
- South Hanover Township
- Steelton Borough
- Susquehanna Township
- Swatara Township
- Upper Paxton Township
- Washington Township
- Wayne Township
- West Hanover Township
- Wiconsico Township

1: Separate Subdivision and Land Development

Subdivision by Lots:

\$175.00 base fee, plus

\$4.00 per lot

\$3,000 Maximum

Residential Land Development:

\$175.00 base fee, plus

\$4.00 per dwelling unit

\$3,000 Maximum

Non-Residential Land Development:

\$175.00 base fee, plus

\$5.00 per each 1,000 sq. ft. of proposed building footprint. If no building is proposed, only the base fee applies.

\$3,000 Maximum

2: Combined Subdivision and Land Development

Residential:

\$175.00 base fee, plus

\$4.00 per lot, **plus**

\$4.00 per dwelling unit

\$3,000 Maximum

Non-Residential:

\$175.00 base fee, plus

\$5.00 per each 1,000 sq. ft. of proposed building footprint. If no building is proposed, only the base fee applies.

\$3,000 Maximum

Sewer Module